Engineering Manager: David Glabas, PE small blue box with a white phone handset icon in the middle.  (405) 521-4157
Mailing Address: Traffic Engineering Division
Traffic Analytics Branch
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Location: Oklahoma Department of Transportation Bldg.
Room 2A-7
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK
Email: Contact Traffic Analytics

The Oklahoma Department of Transportation works closely with The University of Oklahoma Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) Laboratory and with the Oklahoma Department of Public Safety in supplying the data used in the SAFE-T crash reporting system that is maintained by the ITS Laboratory to catalogue and analyze roadway collisions in the state of Oklahoma.

The Oklahoma Department of Public Safety's Records Management Division maintains accident reports received from state and local law enforcement agencies. and then forwards those reports to ODOT's Traffic Division, Traffic Analytics branch. Those reports are entered into a database which is forwarded to The University of Oklahoma ITS Laboratory and maintained in the SAFE-T crash reporting system.