HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPYoung Driver Team
Contact OSHSP

Team Leader: Randy McLerran


Young Drivers Emphasis Area Team Members
Name & E-Mail Agency & Phone
Isaac Akem
isaac.akem@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405-605-6040 x324
Catreana L. Bennett, M.Ed.
catreana.bennett@osuokc.edu
OSU-OKC Driving Center
405-945-3234
Phil Carson
carsonp@canadiancounty.org
Canadian County
405-262-1070
Jim Comer
jcome@okcareertech.org
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
405-743-5574
Randy Crone
trc301@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh County
918-423-1405
Gerald Davidson
gdavidso@dps.state.ok.us
Department of Public Safety
405-425-7705 and 405-641-8564
Ted Eberle
semcounty1@sbcglobal.net
Seminole County
580-925-3692
Dennis Gann
dgann@dps.state.ok.us
Department of Public Safety
405-425-7041
Randy Grau
RGrau@oklahomacounty.org
Oklahoma County
405-713-1503
James Gregg
dist3Noblecounty@sbcglobal.net
Noble County
580-336-2771
Dennis Gann
dgann@dps.state.ok.us
Department of Public Safety
405-425-7041 or 405-425-7048
Dale Hill
dhill@okagchwy.com
Association of General Contractors
405-843-5661
Terry Jessup
tjessup@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2705
David Koeneke
dkoeneke@oksafety.org
Oklahoma Safety Council
405-728-3662
Chuck Mai, Jr.
chuck.mai@aaaok.org
American Automobile Association
405 290-7100
Paul W. Matthews
pwmatthews@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Highway Users Federation
405-842-8712
Ernestine Mbroh
embroh@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405 522-3570
Randy McLerran
randy_mclerran@sde.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Department of Education
405-521-3472
Kevin Merz
canutehsoffice@yahoo.com
Canute High School
405-472-3782
Ginger Miller
gmiller@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Traffic Engineering
Division, Collision Analysis & Safety Branch
405-522-0985
Allyn Mills
okol@swbell.net
Oklahoma Operation Lifesaver
405-691-0778
Huy Nguyen
huy.nguyen@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405 605-6040 x318
Catreana Roberts
rcatrea@osuokc.edu
OSU-OKC Driving Center
405-945-3234 and/or 405-306-4714 cell
Shelli Stephens-Stidham
shellis@health.ok.gov
Oklahoma State Department of Health
405-271-3430
Kathie Stepp
kathiestepp@insurance.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Insurance Department
405-522-4609
Steve Tiger
stige@okcareertech.org
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
405-743-5167
Andy Walker
awalker@OTL-UPT.com
Oklahoma Tank Lines/ United Petroleum Transports
405-670-8925
Gary Wallis
gwallis@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-3385
Patricia Wimberley
patricia-wimberley@ouhsc.edu
OK Safe Kids Coalition
405-271-5695
Doug Wright
wright@okstate.edu
Center For Local Government Technology
405-744-6049
Marc Young
Marcyoung@insurance.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Insurance Department
405-522-8398

HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPYoung Driver Team
BACK TO TOP