HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPUnsafe Driver Team
Contact OSHSP

Team Leaders: Kaye Statton and R. Shawn Rogers


Unsafe Driver Behavior Emphasis Area Team Members
Name & E-Mail Agency & Phone
Isaac Akem
isaac.akem@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405-605-6040 x324
Cecilia Alsobrook
calsobro@dps.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Highway Safety Office
405-523-1574
Tim Armer
tarmer@incog.org
Indian Nations Council of Governments
918-584-7526
Catreana L. Bennett, M.Ed.
catreana.bennett@osuokc.edu
OSU-OKC Driving Center
405-945-3234
Phil Carson
carsonp@canadiancounty.org
Canadian County
405-262-1070
Jim Comer
jcome@okcareertech.org
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
405-743-5574
Randy Crone
trc301@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh County
918-423-1405
Gerald Davidson
gdavidso@dps.state.ok.us
Department of Public Safety
405-425-7705 and 405-641-8564
Cheryl Dorrance
cdorran@oml.org
OK Municipal League
405-528-7515 / 405-341-5554
Ted Eberle
semcounty1@sbcglobal.net
Seminole County
580-925-3692
Randy Grau
RGrau@oklahomacounty.org
Oklahoma County
405-713-1503
James Gregg
dist3Noblecounty@sbcglobal.net
Noble County
580-336-2771
Jim Hazeldine
jhazeldine@pikepass.com
Oklahoma Turnpike Authority
405-425-3617
Darla Hugaboom
dhugaboom@acogok.org
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
405-234-2264
Terry Jessup
tjessup@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2705
Gordon Johnson
gjohnson@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2553
David Koeneke
dkoeneke@oksafety.org
Oklahoma Safety Council
405-728-3662
Chuck Mai, Jr.
chuck.mai@aaaok.org
American Automobile Association
405-290-7100
Joe McDonald
jmcdonal@dps.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Highway Safety Office
405-523-1580
Ginger Miller
gmiller@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Traffic Engineering
Division, Collision Analysis & Safety Branch
405-522-0985
Allyn Mills
okol@swbell.net
Oklahoma Operation Lifesaver
405-691-0778
Terry Jessup
tjessup@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2705
Huy Nguyen
huy.nguyen@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405-605-6040 x318
R. Shawn Rogers
shawnr@health.ok.gov
Oklahoma State Health Department
405-271-4027
Jim Self
jim.self@okstate.edu
Center For Local Government Technology
405-744-6049
Mike Sharp
msharp@dps.state.ok.us
Department of Public Safety
405-425-7313 and / or 918-423-1810
Kaye Statton
kstatton@dps.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Highway Safety Office
405-523-1575
Holly Swinford
hlswinford@yahoo.com
A Brotherhood Aiming Towards Education
405-570-9150
Brian Taylor
btaylor1@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
580-298-3371
Zach Taylor
ztaylor@acogok.org
Association Of Central Oklahoma Government
405-234-2264
Gary Wallis
gwallis@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-3385
Patricia Wimberley
patricia-wimberley@ouhsc.edu
OK Safe Kids Coalition
405-271-5695
Doug Wright
wright@okstate.edu
Center For Local Government Technology
405-744-6049
Allan Wylie
awylie@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-522-0243

HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPUnsafe Driver Team
BACK TO TOP