HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPLane Departure Team
Contact OSHSP

Team Leader: Brian Taylor


Lane Departure Emphasis Area Team Members
Name & E-Mail Agency & Phone
Dwain Brown
lbrown@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Local Government Division
405-521-2835
Phil Carson
carsonp@canadiancounty.org
Canadian County
405-262-1070
Ken Case
ken.case@turnpiketransit.com
OK Trucking Association
405-830-1621
Steve Cilberg
scilberg@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Local Government Division
405-521-2738
Lee Cohlmia
lee.cohlmia@dac.state.ok.us
Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor
405-264-5000
Jim Comer
jcome@okcareertech.org
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
405-743-5574
Randy Crone
trc301@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh County
918-423-1405
Jim DeCastro
decastroeng@coxinet.net
DeCastro Engineering
405-917-9100
Jeffery Dixon
jdixon@bec-ok.com
Brawley Engineering Corporation
405-848-5578
Ted Eberle
semcounty1@sbcglobal.net
Seminole County
580-925-3692
Faria Emamian
femamian@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Traffic Division
405-521-2867
Randy Grau
RGrau@oklahomacounty.org
Oklahoma County
405-713-1503
James Gregg
dist3Noblecounty@sbcglobal.net
Noble County
580-336-2771
Darla Hugaboom
dhugaboom@acogok.org
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
405-234-2264
Terry Jessup
tjessup@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2705
Gordon Johnson
gjohnson@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2553
Linda Jordan
LJordan@dps.state.ok.us
Department of Public Safety
405-425-2317
Glenn Leland
lelandg@emsa.net
Emergency Medical Services Authority
405-297-7066
JoAnne McNeil
mcneil@emsa.net
Emergency Medical Services Authority
405-297-7178
Christy Miller
christy.miller@dac.state.ok.us
District Attorneys Council
405-264-5000
E. W. Miller
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Ginger Miller
gmiller@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Traffic Engineering
Division, Collision Analysis & Safety Branch
405-522-0985
Huy Nguyen
huy.nguyen@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405-605-6040 x318
Jerry Orr
jorr@nesrentals.com
American Traffic Safety Services Association
405-232-3414
Doug Rex
drex@acogok.org
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
405-234-2264
Richard Rogalski
rrogalski@cityof.lawton.ok.us
City of Lawton
580-581-3375
Len Scantling
len@midstatetraffic.com
Midstate Traffic Control
405-751-6227
Tom Simpson
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Fax # 405-247-2746 405-247-6386 x200
Harold Smart
hsmart@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2861
Kristine Spence
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Mike Talley
gmtalley@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma Tribal Advisory Board
580-564-1071
Brian Taylor
btaylor1@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
580-298-3371
Zach Taylor
ztaylor@acogok.org
Association Of Central Oklahoma Government
405-234-2264
Gary Wallis
gwallis@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-3385
H. Stephen Williamson
stephenw@emsa.net
Emergency Medical Services Authority
405-297-7100
Doug Wright
wright@okstate.edu
Center For Local Government Technology
405-744-6049
Pong Wu
pwu@acogok.org
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments (ACOG)
405-234-2264

HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPLane Departure Team
BACK TO TOP