HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPIntersections Team
Contact OSHSP

Team Leader: Angelo Lombardo


Intersections Emphasis Area Team Members
Name & E-Mail Agency & Phone
Isaac Akem
isaac.akem@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405-605-6040 x324
David Brewer
david.brewer@okc.gov
Oklahoma Association Chief Police
405-316-4281
A. Keith Burt
kburtok@aol.com
Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission
405-521-3484
Ken Case
ken.case@turnpiketransit.com
Oklahoma Trucking Association
405-830-1621
Rosemarie Case
rcase@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Local Government Division
405-521-2314
Steward Chia
stuart.chai@okc.gov
City of Oklahoma City Public Works Department
Traffic Management Division
405-297-2003
Jim Comer
jcome@okcareertech.org
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
405-743-5574
Randy Crone
trc301@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh County
918-423-1405
Jim DeCastro
decastroeng@coxinet.net
DeCastro Engineering
405-917-9100
Jeffery Dixon
jdixon@bec-ok.com
Brawley Engineering Corporation
405-848-5578
Cheryl Dorrance
cdorran@oml.org
OK Municipal League
405-528-7515 &$47; 405-341-5554
Ted Eberle
semcounty1@sbcglobal.net
Seminole County
580-925-3692
Faria Emamian
femamian@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Traffic Division
405-521-2867
Dale Frech
dalef@okacco.com
Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma
405-516-5307
Randy Grau
RGrau@oklahomacounty.org
Oklahoma County
405-713-1503
Patrice Greenawalt
patriceg@health.ok.gov
Oklahoma State Department of Health
405-271-2657
James Gregg
dist3Noblecounty@sbcglobal.net
Noble County
580-336-2771
Bill Henrion
bill@health.ok.gov
Oklahoma State Department of Health - Trauma Division
405-271-2657
Terry Jessup
tjessup@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2705
Joe Kyle
jkyle@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation - Rail Division
405-521-2705
Angelo Lombardo
angelo.lombardo@ci.norman.ok.us
City of Norman Public Works Department/Traffic Control Division
405-321-1600
Ginger Miller
gmiller@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Traffic Engineering
Division, Collision Analysis & Safety Branch
405-522-0985
Allyn Mills
okol@swbell.net
Oklahoma Operation Lifesaver
405-691-0778
Huy Nguyen
huy.nguyen@fhwa.dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration
405-605-6040 x318
Viplav Putta
vputta@incog.org
Indian Nations Council of Governments
918-584-7526
Nancy Rateliff
nancy.rateliff@okc.gov
Oklahoma City Police Department
405-297-1145
Doug Rex
drex@acogok.org
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
405-234-2264
Randy Robinson
randyr@okacco.com
Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma (ACCO)
405-516-5319
Harold Smart
hsmart@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2861
Mike Southern
Bureau of Indian Affairs
918-781-4638
Alan Stevenson
astevenson@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-2861
Holly Swinford
hlswinford@yahoo.com
ABATE of Oklahoma, Inc.
405-329-7254
Brian Taylor
btaylor1@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
580-298-3371
Chuck Tsoodle
chucktsoodle@yahoo.com
Kiowa Tribe of Oklahoma
580-654-2052 and / or 580-515-5105
Gary Wallis
gwallis@odot.org
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
405-521-3385
Doug Wright
wright@okstate.edu
Center For Local Government Technology
405-744-6049

HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPIntersections Team
BACK TO TOP