HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPEvents
Contact OSHSP

Emphasis Area Team Meetings
EVENT DATE LOCATION
Young Drivers Thursday, June 28, 2007
2:00 PM
ODOT Design Conference
Room 2C7
Lane Departure Wednesday, June 27, 2007
10:00 AM
ODOT Planning Conference
Room 3A7
Unsafe Driver Behavior Thursday, June 21, 2007
2:00 PM
ODOT Design Conference
Room 2C7
Lane Departure Wednesday, June 20, 2007
10:00 AM
ODOT Planning Conference
Room 3A7
Young Drivers Tuesday, June 19, 2007
10:00 AM
ODOT Design Conference
Room 2C7
Intersection Thursday, June 14, 2007
10:00 AM
ODOT Training Center
NE Corner I-35 and SE 59th St.
Lane Departure Wednesday, June 13, 2007
2:30 PM
ODOT Design Conference
Room 2C7
Unsafe Driver Behavior Monday, June 11, 2007
1:30 PM Proposed Agenda
ODOT Training Center
NE Corner I-35 and SE 59th St.
Young Drivers Friday, June 8, 2007
10:00 AM
Precision Driving Training Center
in room 130
Intersection Friday, June 7, 2007
10:00 AM
Association of County Commissioners
of Oklahoma - 3rd Floor Library
Lane Departure Wednesday, June 6, 2007
10:00 AM
Design Conference
Room 2C7
Intersection Friday, June 1, 2007
10:00 AM
Association of County Commissioners
of Oklahoma - 3rd Floor Library
Unsafe Driver Behavior Thursday, May 31, 2007
3:00 PM
Design Conference
Room 2C7
Young Drivers Wednesday, May 30, 2007
10:00 AM
Planning Conference
Room 3A7
Intersections Friday, May 18, 2007
10:00 AM
Design Conference
Room 2C7
Lane Departure Thursday, May 17, 2007
10:00 AM
Design Conference
Room 2C7
Young Drivers Thursday, May 17, 2007
2:00 PM
Planning Conference
Room 3A7
Unsafe Driver Behavior Wednesday, May 16, 2007
10:30 AM
Design Conference
Room 2C7

HOMEPublic InformationOSHSPEvents
BACK TO TOP