HOMEHighway InformationMapsControl Sections
Contact Planning & Research


Effective "November 1, 2010", the electronic and printed versions of the Control Section Map Book shall supercede all previous editions. The maps contained herein have been changed to conform to the Oklahoma Highway Data File. All lengths are recorded to the nearest 0.01 hundredth mile / kilometer. If beginning or ending point locations are in doubt, refer to the Control Section Log. Any errors found in this report should be brought to the attention of the Planning and Research Division, GIS Management Branch. The suffix "P" on a control section number denotes Projected Highway.

Normally, the route number on Projected Highways will be "P&S". Henceforth, control section numbers and lengths will be revised only when construction changes require it or when, due to route number changes, there is no longer a continuous route number that can be assigned to the entire section.

The Planning and Research Division, GIS Management Branch, is responsible for the assignment and revision of control section numbers and lengths. Contact them for control section information not contained in this publication.

Control section numbers must contain the county number. For location identification purposes, they are normally assigned a continuous route number. In this report, they are shown with the numerical portion of the route first, the county code second, and the control number last.


4.58 7.37

Route Number - County Number - Control Section Number
Miles Kilometers

Please Note: All maps are in color and in PDF.
Maps are designed for printing and may not view well until zoomed in.

Select by Book, City, Division or desired individual county maps from the listings below.

Control Section Map Book - Complete

With Routes in black and white With Routes in color

Hard copies of the Control Section Map Book, at a cost, are available upon written request from the Printing Services Branch.

City Maps

Oklahoma City Tulsa

Division Maps

Routes shown in black and white:

Routes shown in color:

Control Section Maps by County

Adair 01
Alfalfa 02
Atoka 03
Beaver 04
Beckham 05
Blaine 06
Bryan 07
Caddo 08
Canadian 09
Carter 10
Cherokee 11
Choctaw 12
Cimarron 13
Cleveland 14
Coal 15
Comanche 16

Cotton 17
Craig 18
Creek 19
Custer 20
Delaware 21
Dewey 22
Ellis 23
Garfield 24
Garvin 25
Grady 26
Grant 27
Greer 28
Harmon 29
Harper 30
Haskell 31

Hughes 32
Jackson 33
Jefferson 34
Johnston 35
Kay 36
Kingfisher 37
Kiowa 38
Latimer 39
LeFlore 40
Lincoln 41
Logan 42
Love 43
McClain 44
McCurtain 45
McIntosh 46

Major 47
Marshall 48
Mayes 49
Murray 50
Muskogee 51
Noble 52
Nowata 53
Okfuskee 54
Oklahoma 55
Okmulgee 56
Osage 57
Ottawa 58
Pawnee 59
Payne 60
Pittsburg 61

Pontotoc 62
Pottawatomie 63
Pushmataha 64
Roger Mills 65
Rogers 66
Seminole 67
Sequoyah 68
Stephens 69
Texas 70
Tillman 71
Tulsa 72
Wagoner 73
Washington 74
Washita 75
Woods 76
Woodward 77

County Selectable State Map

Oklahoma state map with counties
HOMEHighway InformationMapsControl Sections

Cimarron County Texas County Beaver County Harper County Ellis County Woodward County Woods County Alfalfa County Major County Grant County Garfield County Roger Mills County Beckham County Dewey County Custer County Washita County Blaine County Kingfisher County Canadian County Caddo County Grady County Comanche County Kiowa County Greer County Harmon County Jackson County Tillman County Cotton County Stephens County Jefferson County Kay County Osage County Pawnee County Noble County Payne County Logan County Oklahoma County Cleveland County McClain County Lincoln County Pottawatomie County Garvin County Murray County Carter County Love County Washington County Nowata County Craig County Ottawa County Delaware County Rogers County Mayes County Tulsa County Creek County Okfuskee County Seminole County Pontotoc County Johnston County Marshall County Wagoner County Okmulgee County Hughes County Coal County Muskogee County McIntosh County Cherokee County Adair County Sequoyah County Haskell County Pittsburgh County Latimer County LeFlore County Atoka County Pushmataha County Bryan County Choctaw County McCurtain County