HOMEHighway InformationMapsAADTArchives2010
Contact Planning & Research


The Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Planning & Research Division, Engineering Services Branch/Data Analysis Section, prepared the 2010 Annual Average Daily Traffic Maps. It is a summary of traffic collected at "continuous" and "one day" traffic recorder locations on Oklahoma Highways in calendar year 2010. The traffic estimate shown follows the procedures outlined in FHWA’s "Traffic Monitoring Guide" and AASHTO’s "Guidelines for Traffic Data Programs".

Effective "July 9, 2010", the electronic and printed versions of the AADT Map Book shall supersede all previous editions. The maps contained herein have been updated to conform to the Oklahoma Highway Data File. Any errors found in this report should be brought to the attention of the Planning and Research Division, Engineering Services Branch - Traffic Monitoring Reporting / Design Traffic Studies.

The Planning and Research Division, Engineering Services Branch - Traffic Monitoring Reporting / Design Traffic Studies, is responsible for the assignment of AADT estimates. Contact them for AADT information not contained in this publication.

County Selectable State Map

Oklahoma state map with counties

HOMEHighway InformationMapsAADTArchives2010

Cimarron County Texas County Beaver County Harper County Ellis County Woodward County Woods County Alfalfa County Major County Grant County Garfield County Roger Mills County Beckham County Dewey County Custer County Washita County Blaine County Kingfisher County Canadian County Caddo County Grady County Comanche County Kiowa County Greer County Harmon County Jackson County Tillman County Cotton County Stephens County Jefferson County Kay County Osage County Pawnee County Noble County Payne County Logan County Oklahoma County Cleveland County McClain County Lincoln County Pottawatomie County Garvin County Murray County Carter County Love County Washington County Nowata County Craig County Ottawa County Delaware County Rogers County Mayes County Tulsa County Creek County Okfuskee County Seminole County Pontotoc County Johnston County Marshall County Wagoner County Okmulgee County Hughes County Coal County Muskogee County McIntosh County Cherokee County Adair County Sequoyah County Haskell County Pittsburgh County Latimer County LeFlore County Atoka County Pushmataha County Bryan County Choctaw County McCurtain County