ODOT seal
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Oklahoma Traffic Count Information System
HOME >  Central Office >  Planning & Research >  Oklahoma Traffic Count Information System
Some of the content on this site is visual in nature and therefore not fully accessible.

Annual Average Daily Traffic (AADT) maps in PDF format (Urban maps include Oklahoma City, Tulsa, and Lawton metro areas):
Contact us at traffic-count@odot.org.

PDF viewing software is required to view the maps on this site. Click the button below to download the free Adobe Reader software:

Get Adobe Reader

Kansas Department of Transportation Colorado Department of Transporation Texas Department of Transportation Texas Department of Transportation Missouri Department of Transportation Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Cimarron County Texas County Beaver County Harper County Ellis County Woodward County Woods County Alfalfa County Major County Grant County Garfield County Roger Mills County Beckham County Dewey County Custer County Washita County Blaine County Kingfisher County Canadian County Caddo County Grady County Comanche County Kiowa County Greer County Harmon County Jackson County Tillman County Cotton County Stephens County Jefferson County Kay County Osage County Pawnee County Noble County Payne County Logan County Oklahoma County Cleveland County McClain County Lincoln County Pottawatomie County Garvin County Murray County Carter County Love County Washington County Nowata County Craig County Ottawa County Delaware County Rogers County Mayes County Tulsa County Creek County Okfuskee County Seminole County Pontotoc County Johnston County Marshall County Wagoner County Okmulgee County Hughes County Coal County Muskogee County McIntosh County Cherokee County Adair County Sequoyah County Haskell County Pittsburgh County Latimer County LeFlore County Atoka County Pushmataha County Bryan County Choctaw County McCurtain County Click a county to view its map.

The colored areas on the map are the ODOT Field Divisions.